Contact Us


Main Office
460 Park Avenue (corner of 57th Street)
New York City, NY 10022

Get Directions

Main Number  212-245-5900
Fax  212-586-3240


Fred C. Farkouh, CPA
Partner
Phone 212-245-5900
Email ffarkouh@fffcpas.com

Bruce S. Militzok, CPA
Partner
Phone 212-245-5900
Email bmilitzok@fffcpas.com

Richard Oremus, CPA
Partner
Phone 212-245-5900
Email roremus@fffcpas.com

Andy Yan, CPA
Partner
Phone 212-245-5900
Email ayan@fffcpas.com


Aneisha Desouza, CPA
Tax Manager
Phone 212-245-5900
Email adesouza@fffcpas.com

Peter DiPaola, CPA
Tax Manager
Phone 212-245-5900
Email pdipaola@fffcpas.com

Crystal Lee
Tax Manager
Phone 212-245-5900
Email crlee@fffcpas.com 

Hunter Norton, CPA
Tax Director
Phone 212-245-5900
Email hnorton@fffcpas.com

Marisa Pershad, CPA
Audit Manager
Phone 212-245-5900
Email mpershad@fffcpas.com

Howard Rosenberg, EA
Tax Manager
Phone 212-245-5900
Email hrosenberg@fffcpas.com

Eric Swerdlow, CPA
Tax Manager
Phone 212-245-5900
Email eswerdlow@fffcpas.com

 


Employment Opportunities

Email recruiting@fffpcas.com


Meg Beditz
Client Billing or Portal Inquiries
Email mbeditz@fffcpas.com


Get Directions


Your Name (required):

Your Email (required):

Subject:

Your Message:

Enter the code as it appears below:
captcha